Your 2016 Tuesdays on Trade Schedule | Greer, SC

Spring Into Cycling Touch A Truck on Trade Bring Your Dog Downtown Night

Spring in to Cycling - Tuesday, March 22

Touch A Truck - Tuesday, April 5

Bring Your Dog Downtown Night - Tuesday, May 3

Ice Cream Social - Wednesday, June 1

Sip & Shop - Tuesday, July 12

Checkphrase - Tuesday, August 2

Wing Fling - Tuesday, September 13

Catwalk for the Cure - Tuesday, October 4

Ghost Tours - Tuesday, October 18

Halloween in Greer Station - Tuesday, October 25

Chunk N' Roll & Chili Cook Off - Tuesday, November 1

Window Decorating Contest - Tuesday, December 6